Company Contacts


Coldzone Office Main
Phone: 1-800-772-2653
Fax: 1-714-529-8503
Parts Hotline
Phone: 909-786-3667
Quotes
ColdZonequotes@htpg.com
Purchase Orders/Approval Drawings
ColdZonePO@htpg.com

Ron Stewart
Director of Sales
Phone: 480-320-0269
E-Mail: ron.stewart@htpg.com
John McFadden
National Sales Manager
Phone: 714-720-4267
E-Mail: john.mcfadden@htpg.com
Steve Eisenman
Regional Sales Manager
Phone : 949-682-6861
E-Mail: steve.eisenman@htpg.com

Dara Wilson
Special Accounts Manager
Phone : 909-786-3668
E-Mail: dara.wilson@htpg.com
Allison Howell
Customer Service/ Literature Requests
Phone : 909-786-3667
E-Mail: allison.howell@htpg.com

Reggie Gabriel
Project Development
Phone : 909-786-3662
E-Mail: reggie.gabriel@htpg.com
Chris Arellano
Project Development
Phone : 909-786-3658
E-Mail: christopher.arellano@htpg.com
Sharon Howell
Project Development
Phone : 909-786-3663
E-Mail: sharon.howell@htpg.com

Rick Olander
Technical Services / Support
Phone : 256-259-7435
E-Mail: richard.olander@htpg.com
John Taylor
Warranty Department
Phone : 1-256-259-7441
E-Mail: john.taylor@htpg.com

By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, see our Privacy Statement.

OK